Thursday, June 26, 2008
fiq,georgina,adib and me being nonsensical
clockwise from left:hui ru,haz,georgina,dib and me.you could say this was one of my unglam shots
haz,you popped put from nowhere and mediate.hiya.spoiler sia you(joking)
today woke up at 940,supposed to reached vivo at 10 but end up reaching at 1030 as i was still shacked from SC camp.i really wanted the sleep but best thingg to do is to hang out with my classmates as i also have nothing to do at home.so went to sentosa.about half the class was there which is a good sign cause more people=more fun.TEEHEE.the gang went to palawan beach.it's been a very very long time since i went to sentosa.things have undergone a lot of changes,including the monrail.played games at sentosa island including water bombardment.2nd time getting WET and is like after SC camp,soak myself in the sea for like 1/2,weather was like so HOT and then had a another cam blast there.at 3,Anah and gang left.went to vivo following which michelle and gang left.in the end,left me,guang,eli,hui ru,ying jun.georgina,korshim,alwynn,wei jie and fiqqy and gang.had dinner at LJS,then we wandered around vivo,.another cam blast session at the sky garden.damn sleepy.then play another game,forgotten what it was then fiq go throw my slipper into the water.(basket sia).lucky my shorts not wet.wanted to watch get smart but sadly,all shacked.
then everyone set off for home,got the pics from fiq.still need to get from georgina,anah and farah.now,everyone is like burned including me and very very sleepy ^_^
|CSM| 9:32 PM|